Ctrl – Alt – Delete

I had some trouble with pictures in my blog. Somehow, I managed to delete them all at one time. Without the pics the site felt unbalanced so I deleted everything to start over. In the year I haven’t posted I have actually been doing papercrafting stuff. I went to the CKC in November and the Scrapbook Expo in July. I have been active on my scrap forums, and I have been doing an ATC swap each month at Urban Scrapbooker in Edmonds WA. If you go there be sure to tell Brooke I sent you.
Sad to say the stores closing have out-numbered the stores opening. And how is it the largest city in the state does not have a scrapbook store?

Published in: on December 5, 2010 at 12:13 pm  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dpelham.wordpress.com/2010/12/05/ctrl-alt-delete/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

