Best Laid Plans

2010 Christmas Card

2010 Christmas Card

I have sent out all of my Christmas cards to my scrapping friends. The Queen still has to send hers out to family and friends. I am now planning for next years cards. One of my New Years resolutions to break is to send at least one card a week to my scrappy/stampy friends.
Today was a day to play in my studio, but I am not the sole decider of my daily agenda.
Here is a pic of my 2010 Christmas card.

Published in: on December 8, 2010 at 10:45 am  Leave a Comment  

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://dpelham.wordpress.com/2010/12/08/best-laid-plans/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

